Song of the Day: A$AP Mob – Raf (A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, & Frank Ocean)

Honestly I doubted this song before I even heard because of what Joe Budden’s said about the song on his show Everyday Struggle, saying that Frank’s verse was a standout and everyone else’s verse was okay. It’s for this very reason I try not to listen to other people opinions of songs, albums, etc., before I listen to these things because in my opinion Quavo’s verse stands out to me, every time he says “Hoe don’t step on my Raf Simmons” it just gets better and better and all in all I think this songs a lot better than people say it is. Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2 on the way.

Hit your link to check out the song.

Apple Music

Tidal

Leave a Reply

